Contact Us

Malaysian Exhibition Services Sdn Bhd
Suite 1401, 14th Floor, Plaza Permata,
Jalan Kampar, Off Jalan Tun Razak
50400 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: + 603 4041 0311
Fax: + 603 4043 7241
Email: enquiry@mesallworld.com
Website: www.mesallworld.com
Management Office
Mr Alun Jones
General Manager
Email: ajones@mesallworld.com
Ms Madeline Wong
Secretary to General Manager
Email: mw@mesallworld.com
Project Department

For enquiries on operational matters which includes licenses, freight, stand design arrangements & submission, build up or teardown schedule, please contact:

Mr Aqlan Pacleb
Project Director
Email: ap@mesallworld.com
Ms Hashimah Hashim
Senior Operations Executive
Email: hashimah@mesallworld.com

For enquiries on the location of your booth, space, sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

Mr Ezwan Effenddy
Project Manager
Email: ezwan@mesallworld.com
Mr Hakimi Mustaqim
Project Assistant
Email: hakimi@mesallworld.com
Marketing Communications Department

For enquiries on publicity and VIP Programmes, please contact

Ms Anita Jacobson
Director of Marketing Communications
Email: aj@mesallworld.com
Ms Norma Abu
Head of Marketing Communications
Email: norma@mesallworld.com
Ms Hani Fahmi
Assistant Manager
Email: hani@mesallworld.com
Mr Danial Naszlee
Marketing Communications Executive
Email: dn@mesallworld.com
Ms Tengku Dayana
Marketing Communications Executive
Email: dayana@mesallworld.com
Mr Johan Nordin
Marketing Communications Executive
Email: jn@mesallworld.com
Mr. Mohd Hadhri
Marketing Communications Executive
Email: hn@mesallworld.com
Worldwide Co-ordinator
UBM Allworld
240 Blackfriars Road
London
SE1 8BF
UK
Mel Siaulyte
Tel: +44 20 7840 2149
Fax: +44 20 7840 2141
Email: msiaulyte@oesallworld.com
Asia Co-odinator
10 Kallang Avenue
#09-15 Aperia Tower 2
Singapore 339510
Fiona Seetoh
Tel: +65 6233 6777
Fax: +65 6233 6768
Email: Fiona@iemallworld.com
Endorsed By :
Supported By :
Copy © 2015 Malaysian Exhibition Services Sdn Bhd
Website Design Malaysia - Web Temple